So the Volkswagon bug made a come back. When I was 15 that was GREAT news. I definitely wanted one and even took one for a test drive when I was about 21. Thank goodness I knew how to drive stick because I wasn't willing to wait until an automatic bug was found. It was a fun ride. It do think it's a nice gimmick that there's a gigantic flower in each bug.
When a bug owner goes so far as to put the name of their vehicle in their plate it shows dedication...or obsession. I wonder what they will do when their bug breaks down - which it will because it's a Volkswagon (no offense) - and they have to switch to a Carolla (or another car in that price point). Then we are all going to think that they're referencing the poor mosquitos that get smashed on their windshield every warm day of the year.
No comments:
Post a Comment